Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Johnson Athletic Director
402-228-8232 djohnson@southeast.edu
Nick Schroeder Athletic Trainer
402-239-6019 nschroeder@southeast.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Campbell Head Men's Golf Coach
402-228-8234 bcampbell@southeast.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dion Parks Head Baseball Coach
dparks@southeast.edu
Tyson Parks Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
tparks@southeast.edu
Dan Parks Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Wooton Head Men's Basketball Coach
1-800-233-5027 Ext 1323 jwooton@southeast.edu
Aaron Block Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
1-800-233-5027 Ext. 1323 ablock@southeast.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicki Wooton Head Men's Cross Country Coach
402-228-8282 vwooton@southeast.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ginsburg Head Softball Coach
402-228-3468 Ext. 1350 rginsburg@southeast.edu
Savannah Grabowski Assistant Softball Coach
Kirk Miller Assistant Softball Coach
Kristi Warneke Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Schlake Head Women's Basketball Coach
402-802-6175 lschlake@southeast.edu
Hanah Barnard Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
402-806-3386 hanahb01@gmail.com
TBA Volunteer Women's Basketball Coach
Maddie Lance Student Assistant Women's basketball

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Puhalla Head Coach
402-228-3468 Ext. 1353 cpuhalla@southeast.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicki Wooton Head Women's Cross Country
402-228-8282 vwooton@southeast.edu