Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Johnson
Athletic Director
402-228-8232 djohnson@southeast.edu
Nick Schroeder
Athletic Trainer
402-239-6019 nschroeder@southeast.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Campbell
Head Men's Golf Coach
402-228-8234 bcampbell@southeast.edu
Calvin Freeman
Assistant Golf Coach
cfreeman@southeast.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dion Parks
Head Baseball Coach
dparks@southeast.edu
Tyson Parks
Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
tparks@southeast.edu
Dan Parks
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Wooton
Head Men's Basketball Coach
1-800-233-5027 Ext 1323 jwooton@southeast.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicki Wooton
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
402-228-8282 vwooton@southeast.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi DeBoer
Head Softball Coach
402-806-0518 (C) jdeboer@southeast.edu
Anthony Ybarra
Assistant Softball Coach/Hitting Coach
aybarra@southeast.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Schlake
Head Women's Basketball Coach
402-802-6175 lschlake@southeast.edu
Dennis Remmers
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Gene Busboom
Volunteer Coach
Hanah Baumgartner
Volunteer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carrie Puhalla
Head Coach
402-228-3468 Ext. 1353 cpuhalla@southeast.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicki Wooton
Head Women's Cross Country
402-228-8282 vwooton@southeast.edu